REPRESENTATIVES

New York City

Rose Philip:

Office: 631-589-7337 x 104
Cell: 917-600-6781
Email: rphilip@thompsoncontract.com

Jon Elins:

Office: 631-589-7337 x 109
Cell: 646-535-4671
Email: jelins@thompsoncontract.com

Northern New Jersey

The Julian Rep Group

Lila Julian:

Cell: 908-268-1485
Email: Lila@thejulianrepgroup.com

Kelly Hampton:

Cell: 516-991-3234
Email: kelly@thejulianrepgroup.com

Stamford & New Haven, Connecticut

The Julian Rep Group

Lila Julian:

Cell: 908-268-1485
Email: Lila@thejulianrepgroup.com

Washington, Oregon

SoDo Furniture Group

Scott Horgan:

Cell: 425-443-7062
Email: scotthorgan@cs.com

Miami, Orlando, Jacksonville

Justin Thompson:

Office: 631-589-7337 x 106
Cell: 631-379-2091
Email: jthompson@thompsoncontract.com

Southern California

Rose Philip:
Office: 631-589-7337 x 104
Cell: 917-600-6781
Email: rphilip@thompsoncontract.com

Denver

Justin Thompson:

Office: 631-589-7337 x 106
Cell: 631-379-2091
Email: jthompson@thompsoncontract.com

Phoenix

Justin Thompson:

Office: 631-589-7337 x 106
Cell: 631-379-2091
Email: jthompson@thompsoncontract.com

New England

Decora Rep Group

Eileen Kerwin:

Cell: 617-515-3251
Email: ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Illinois, Wisconsin

Giannis & Associates

Joanne Giannis:

Phone: 630-947-3614
Email: jgiannis@comcast.net

Maryland, Virginia, Washington, DC

James Ward, Inc. 

Jill Dickmyer:

Phone: 443-310-0044
Email: jillwd@aol.com

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, & the Carolinas

David Lorick:

Phone: 803-445-3040
Email: david@davidlorick.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana

G. Scott Waddell Company

G. Scott Waddell:

Office: 972-644-2053
Email: gsw@gswc-inc.com

Philadelphia, Southern New Jersey and Delaware

Blessing Associates

Sharon Pacek:

Office: 215-997-9177
Cell: 215-275-7931
Email: sharon@blessingassoc.com

Ohio/ Western Pennsylvania

Russ Bielefeld Associates

Russ Bielefeld:

Office: 330-726-6974
Cell: 330-518-7032
Email: russellbielefeld@msn.com

Buffalo, Rochester, & Syracuse

Rose Philip:
Office: 631-589-7337 x 104
Cell: 917-600-6781
Email: rphilip@thompsoncontract.com

Airports

Justin Thompson

Office: 631-589-7337 x 106

Cell: 631-379-2091
Email: jthompson@thompsoncontract.com

Click a marker on the map to contact a representative closest to you.